簡化智能過程

只因一直都這樣做不代表這就是最好的方法! 隨著科技的進步,有很多我們所做的工作其實都可以實現自動化,以便降低人力資源成本。想像一下,您的操作流程可以簡化,同時提高準確性,效率和數據透明度。 這是我們的移動工作流程管理解決方案的核心價值。

很多企業結構「雍腫」,工作過程中很多員工經常需要整理「無關痛癢」且繁複的事項(例如填寫表格和輸入數據資料等),嚴重影響工作效率,拖慢企業進度。在提升業務效率方面,企業可以透過RPA(機器人過程自動化 Robotic Process Automation)辦公作業場景的自動化提高效率,自動化過程已經成為近年企業關注焦點,幾乎所有行政事務性作業也可透過機器人來執行。

隨著NFC變得廣泛且價格合理,這種以前昂貴的技術現在可供消費者和企業BYOD(自帶設備)應用程序使用。 我們為企業和現場移動產品提供令人興奮的移動技術:

  • 1) 電子登記/報到 - 簡單的登記入住和退房,方便快捷的簽到時間。無連接區域中的位置也適合。

  • 2) 簡化的工作流程 - 讓員工在點擊NFC標籤後執行任務,甚至打開帶有預先填好的字段或資產信息的應用APP。

  • 3) 提高數據準確性 - 自動識別設備或位置。

  • 4) 提高準確性和效率 - 減少與向後端系統轉錄數據相關的錯誤和時間損失。

  • 5) 在室內或室外,當GPS等定位服務可能無法使用時,NFC可以準確定位現場人員或設備位置。

  • 6) 監控並記錄現場工作進度,並實時或在重新建立連接後或以預定間隔將數據傳送到後端系統。
任何擁有現場工作人員,遠程設備或檢查/服務的行業都可能會發現NFC技術可以大大提高其效率,準確性,運行速度和客戶服務質量,同時顯著降低成本。

通過後端的RPA工具,公司可以配置軟件或“機器人”來捕獲和解釋用於處理事務,處理數據,觸發響應和與其他數字系統通信的應用程序。 RPA場景的範圍很簡單,例如生成自動響應,電子郵件,部署數千個機器人,每個機器人都可以自動化ERP系統中的作業。

如果您正在尋找一種經濟有效的方法來確保非接觸式信息交換和數據準確性,我們的解決方案是從頭開始構建的,以支持最新的自動識別技術。

下載應用程式:

Apps Store Google Play

我們為適合您的NFC標籤設計和製造定制的NFC天線。 此外,我們還幫助對NFC芯片進行編碼,以便與您的移動應用APP無縫協作。

我們可以提供不同的形式,如盒子,包裝,標籤,貼紙,配件等。我們的五個工廠 - 位於香港,東莞,深圳,浙江和印度尼西亞(雅加達)

我們專注於Android和IOS手機APP開發NFC應用軟件,以及開發Web網絡平台的服務器數據庫。 您可能有一個很好的商業理念,似乎非常適合使用NFC技術,但沒有一個經驗團隊,精心設計的軟件基礎它可能永遠不會成功。

我們提供經濟高效且可調整大小的容量,同時自動執行耗時的管理任務,如硬件配置,數據庫設置,修補和備份。 從而為您的客戶提供客戶所需的快速性能,高可用性,安全性和兼容性。

大數據是需要專門系統來分析和解釋數據以達到數據模式的大量數據集。 我們大數據分析的工具包括預測分析。

新產品開發涉及大量試驗和錯誤。 大數據可以幫助您排除猜測並通過主動管理開發可行的產品。.

大數據的另一個優點是它可以實時分析信息,從而減少分析大數據集的時間。 反過來,它創建了一個週期來迅速做出決策,並從產生創意到產品交付。

Smart Business Process Management

Just because something’s always been done that way, doesn’t mean that you have the best approach! As technology advance, a lot of the work that we have been doing can be automated. Imagine that your operation process can be simplified and yet improving accuracy, efficiency and data transparency at the same time. This is the core value of our solution.

Much of the work performed by office administrator is processing data from various sources. Whether it is filling forms, quality checking or data inputting, RPA (Robotic Process Automation) are perfectly suited for precisely this kind of work. It is like a new workforce that doesn’t need to sleep, eat, take breaks, socialize, or even receive a paycheck.

As NFC becomes widespread and now readily available to both the consumer and business BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) applications. We provide an exciting mobile technology for enterprise and field mobility offering:

  • 1) Electronic proof of presence - Simple check-in and check-out for fast and easy time and attendance. Confirm locations in areas that are remote or without connectivity.

  • 2) Streamlined workflow - Direct employees to perform tasks once they have tapped an NFC tag, even auto-fill your “Mobile Form” with pre-populated field or asset information.

  • 3) Improved data accuracy - Automatic identification of assets, equipment, or locations. “Mobile Form” can only be completed with physical interaction by staff.

  • 4) Improve accuracy and efficiency - reducing errors and time lost associated with transcribing data to back-end systems. Once “Mobile Form” is completed, data is already up on the server, therefore management can get access to the real-time information.

  • 5) NFC can accurately locate the field personnel or equipment location indoors or outdoors, when GPS and other location services may not be available.

  • 6) Monitor and document the progress of work in the field and communicate data to back end systems in real-time, or as soon as connectivity is reestablished or at predetermined intervals.
Any industry with field staff, remote assets or inspection/service tasks may find that NFC technology could greatly increase their efficiency, accuracy, speed of operation and quality of customer service whilst significantly reducing costs.

With our RPA tools at the back end, a company can configure software, or a “robot,” to capture and interpret applications for processing a transaction, manipulating data, triggering responses and communicating with other digital systems. RPA scenarios range from something as simple as generating an automatic response to an email to deploying thousands of bots, each programmed to automate jobs in your ERP system.

If you are looking for a cost effective way to ensure contactless information exchange and data accuracy, our solution has been built from the ground up to support the latest in automation identification technologies.

Available on:

Apps Store Google Play

We design and manufacture customized NFC antenna for passive tags suitable for your environment. In addition, we help encode your NFC chips so that it will work seamlessly with your mobile applications.

We can provide in different forms such as boxes, packaging, tags, stickers, tags, accessories, poster, labels and etc. Our five factories - located in Hong Kong, China (Dongguan & Shenzhen, Zhejiang) and Indonesia (Jakarta)

We are expert in developing NFC applications for Android & IOS mobile platform, as well as developing web-based server database that work together with mobile applications. As with anything, a business solution is only ever as good as its execution. You may have a great commercial idea that seems to be perfect for using proximity technology, but without a foundation of intuitive, well-designed software it may never become successful.

We provides cost-efficient and resizable capacity while automating time-consuming administration tasks such as hardware provisioning, database setup, patching and backups. It frees you to focus on your applications so you can give your clients the fast performance, high availability, security and compatibility your client need.

Big data is the enormous amount of data sets that require specialized systems to analyze and interpret data to arrive at a data pattern. Some of our big data tools used for big data analysis include predictive analysis.

New product development involves substantial trial and error. Big data takes the guess work out and also helps develop products that are feasible through active management.

Another advantage of big data is that it analyses information in real time thereby reducing the time devoted to analyzing large data sets. It, in turn, creates a cycle to take prompt decision making and escalate the speed from idea generation to product delivery.